The Board of Directors and Membership

Charles Simmons - Executive Director

Amy Crosier - Board Member, Secretary/Treasurer

Eron Damercy - Board Member

Evan Zachary - Board Member

Laura Rowley - Board Member

Brent Arnold - Board Member                                                                                                      

Scott Helfer - Board Member

Richard Thomas - Member

Amanda Richardson - Development Director                                
Jessica Hamm - Administrator, Board Member

V. Michael Mitchell - Operations Manager, RPM